Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Scottsdale always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 8 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 9 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 10 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 12 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 13 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 18 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 21 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 22 9:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Individual tenants hours may vary, so guests are encouraged to call ahead. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES